Download the CGFC_Club_Constitution_DEC2014

2016/2017 Appointments

President
Aaron Shooter  – president@castlemainegoldfieldsfc.net.au – 0466 599 157

Secretary
Tony Cormack – secretary@castlemainegoldfieldsfc.net.au

Treasurer
Lisa Thomas  – treasurer@castlemainegoldfieldsfc.net.au

Vice President & Coaching coordinator (Junior and Senior)
Ashley McCoy – coaching@castlemainegoldfieldsfc.net.au – 0439 700 331

Business Manager (Sponsorship)
Glen Springate – glenspringate@gmail.com – 0404 848 656

Junior coordinator / managers
Kathryn Hall – juniorcoordinator@castlemainegoldfieldsfc.net.au – 0410 719 451

Small-Sided Co-ordinator
Tony Cormack – small-sided@castlemainegoldfieldsfc.net.au

Communications / Marketing
Kathryn Hall – kathrynjanehall@gmail.com – 0410 719 451
Tony Cormack – tony@ffburo.com

Registrations
Jake Bovill – registrations@castlemainegoldfieldsfc.net.au – 0439 513 590

Senior Women’s Coach
Ray West – elphotribe@outlook.com – 0421 147 258

Senior Men’s Coach
Jim Kourkoulakos

The 2017 President

Aaron Shooter

Aaron Shooter